JSC ORS: 40 years of innovation

JSC «ORS» (Joint Stock Company «Online Reservation System») is a Russian company which develops advanced IT solutions for the aviation and travel market participants, airlines, airports, online and offline travel agents, consolidators and travel operators.
Our IT products are a choice of the Russian market leaders and international companies, including Aeroflot, Ural Airlines, UTair, Vnukovo Airport, Ozon.Travel, Svyaznoy.Travel, Tutu.ru, Biletix, TUI travel operator, Coral Travel, Aeroclub, Vipservice Holding, Carlson Wagonlit Travel and many others. Our customers value our products for their flexibility and solution adaptability, as well as for the opportunity to efficiently implement complex integration projects with third-party distribution systems and hosts.
Our solutions are constantly evolving, with current requests and advanced technologies in the aviation and travel industry always considered.
Our values
Aspire to develop
We unite experience and innovation. Over the course of several decades of our company history, every day we strive to learn new things in order to adapt our products to the dynamically changing conditions of the global aviation market
Be flexible
Flexibility of our solutions is the result of our philosophy. We are flexible in the organization structure, in in interaction with each other and with our Clients, in the study and choice of technologies in order to offer profitable, reliable and effective IT solutions
Be ambitious
In a fiercely competitive environment, we are constantly looking for new ways of development, new markets and new technologies to allow TAIS to offer its Clients relevant and demanded technological products for decades
Our contribution

During several decades of its development, ORS team has contributed significantly to the development of domestic aviation IT technologies.

ORS traces its history back to mid-70s, when a group of departments was created at the Main Computing Center of Civil Aviation (MCC GA) to develop Sirena-2 air transportation booking and sale system. Thanks to the team's hard work, the solution went through several stages of updates to improve the efficiency of domestic aviation distribution market.

Since the beginning of 1990s, ORS has emerged as a separate team which continued developing its projects as a closed joint stock company. The team focused on creation, development and operation of passenger service systems (PSS - Passenger Service Systems) in aviation and car transport. Based on ten years of development, a modern and constantly evolving TAIS PSS system was created, which is now effectively in use by airlines both in Russia and abroad.

With the online technologies actively under development, ORS team took an active part in formation of Russian online travel agency market, offering Russian companies relevant solutions for air tickets and aviation services distribution. For this purpose, totally new software products and systems ORS TravelShop and SIG were developed, now successfully used by the largest Russian online agencies and travel operators.

ORS team includes qualified experts, project architects, technologists and programmers who deeply understand the trends and specifics of modern technologies for sale of carriages and passenger service. The ORS team is constantly replenished with new specialists and is ready to solve the most challenging tasks which the civil aviation is facing.

Our team
Alexander Sizintsev
CEO
Vladimir Lovsky
Commercial Director
Andrey Miller
Product Director
Liliya Svistun
Customer Relations Director
Oleg Emelyanov
Host Solutions Department Director
Yuri Zakharin
Operations and Development Department Director

ОРС — инновационные технологии

АO "ОРС" – российская компания-разработчик передовых IT-решений для участников авиационного и туристического рынка – авиакомпаний, аэропортов, онлайн- и офлайн трэвел-агентов, консолидаторов и туроператоров.
Наши IT-продукты выбирают лидеры российского рынка и международные компании, включая «Аэрофлот», «Уральские авиалинии», UTair, Аэропорт Внуково, Ozon.Travel, Связной.Трэвел, Туту.ру, Biletix, туроператор TUI, Coral Travel, Аэроклуб, Холдинг Випсервис, Carlson Wagonlit Travel и многие другие. Клиенты ценят наши продукты за гибкость и адаптивность решений, а также за возможность эффективной реализации сложных интеграционных проектов со сторонними дистрибутивными системами и хостами.
Наши решения постоянно развиваются с учетом актуальных запросов и передовых технологий в авиационной и туристической индустрии.
Наши ценности
Стремиться к развитию
Мы объединяем опыт и инновации. В течение нескольких десятилетий своей истории компании каждый день мы стремимся узнавать новое, чтобы адаптировать наши продукты к динамично меняющимся условиям мирового авиационного рынка
Быть гибким
Гибкость наших решений – результат нашей философии. Мы гибки в организационной структуре, во взаимодействии друг с другом и с нашими Клиентами, в изучении и выборе технологий для того, чтобы предлагать выгодные, надежные и эффективные IT-решения
Быть амбициозным
В ожесточающихся конкурентных условиях мы постоянно находимся в поиске новых путей развития, новых рынков и новых технологий, позволяющие нашей компании  на протяжении десятилетий предлагать своим Клиентам актуальные и востребованные технологичные продукты
Наш вклад

В течение нескольких десятилетий своего развития, наша команда сделала существенный вклад в развитие отечественных авиационных IT технологий.

ОРС ведет свою историю с середины 70-х годов, когда в Главном Вычислительном Центре Гражданской Авиации (ГВЦ ГА) была создана группа отделов для развития системы бронирования и продажи авиаперевозок «Сирена-2». Благодаря упорному труду команды решение прошло несколько этапов обновлений для повышения эффективности отечественного рынка авиационной дистрибуции.

С начала 1990-х годов наша компания выделилась как отдельная команда, продолжившая разработки в формате закрытого акционерного общества. Команда сфокусировалась на создании, развитии и эксплуатации систем обслуживания пассажиров (PSS — Passenger Service Systems) на авиационном и автомобильном транспорте. На базе десятилетних разработок была создана современная и постоянно развивающаяся система ORS PSS, которую сегодня эффективно используют авиакомпании в России и за рубежом.

С активным развитием онлайн-технологий команда ОРС приняла активное участие в становлении российского рынка онлайн-трэвел агентств, предложив российским компаниям актуальные решения по дистрибуции авиабилетов и авиационных услуг. С этой целью были разработаны принципиально новые программные продукты и системы ORS TravelShop и SIG23, успешно используемые самыми крупными российскими онлайн-агентствами и туроператорами.

Коллектив ОРС – это квалифицированные специалисты, архитекторы проектов, технологи и программисты, глубоко разбирающиеся в тенденциях и специфике современных технологий продаж перевозок и обслуживания пассажиров. Коллектив постоянно пополняется новыми специалистами и готов решать сложнейшие задачи, которые стоят перед гражданской авиацией.

Наша команда
Александр Сизинцев
Генеральный директор
Игорь Константинов
Заместитель Генерального директора
Владимир Ловский
Коммерческий директор
Андрей Миллер
Производственный директор
Лилия Свистун
Директор по взаимодействию с клиентами
Олег Емельянов
Директор департамента хостовых решений
Юрий Захарин
Директор департамента эксплуатации и разработки